Sermons

Book: Psalm (3), Mark (10), Acts (3), Ephesians (9).
Date: 1970 (2), 2018 (1), 2019 (24)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (27)

"Blasting into a Believing Community"
Acts 2:1-47 (Part of the The Book of ACTS series).
Preached by Eric Twietmeyer on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Preparing For A New Season"
Acts 1:1-26 (Part of the The Book of ACTS series).
Preached by Eric Twietmeyer on September 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"What Is Man"
Psalm 8:1-9 (Part of the Exposition of the Psalms series).
Preached by Eric Twietmeyer on September 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"The Inescapable Word of God"
Psalm 19:1-14 (Part of the Exposition of the Psalms series).
Preached by Eric Twietmeyer on August 25, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Penitence: How to Escape From Prison"
Psalm 32:1-11 (Part of the 100 Days of Jesus series).
Preached by Eric Twietmeyer on August 18, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"The Pathway Called Lament" (Psalm 4)
(Part of the Exposition of the Psalms series).
Preached by Eric Twietmeyer on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Fight The Battle"
Ephesians 6:10-24 (Part of the 100 Days of Jesus series).
Preached by Eric Twietmeyer on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Walking As Wise" Part 3 (Home & Work)
Ephesians 6:1-9 (Part of the 100 Days of Jesus series).
Preached by Eric Twietmeyer on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Birthday of the Church"
Acts 2:1-47 (Part of the 100 Days of Jesus series).
Preached by Eric Twietmeyer on June 9, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Walking As Wise, pt 2"
Ephesians 5:22-33 (Part of the 100 Days of Jesus series).
Preached by Eric Twietmeyer on June 2, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Seeing Christ, Transformed by Christ