Sermons

Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x)
Preacher: Eric Twietmeyer (33), Jeff Townsend (1), Gary Allen (1), Lyle Stout (1).
Book: Psalm (3), Mark (10), Acts (11), Ephesians (9).
Date: 1970 (2), 2018 (1), 2019 (33)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (36)

"Get Out of God's Way"
(Part of the The Book of ACTS series).
Preached by Jeff Townsend on November 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Why Are We Here?"
Acts 10:1-48 (Part of the The Book of ACTS series).
Preached by Gary Allen on November 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Conversion Takeaways"
Acts 9:1-43 (Part of the The Book of ACTS series).
Preached by Eric Twietmeyer on November 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Persecution and the Mission to Samaria"
Acts 8:1-25 (Part of the The Book of ACTS series).
Preached by Eric Twietmeyer on October 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Stephen, a Spirit-filled Servant" Part 2
Acts 7:1-60 (Part of the The Book of ACTS series).
Preached by Eric Twietmeyer on October 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Stephen, a Spirit-filled Servant" Part 1
Acts 6:1-15 (Part of the The Book of ACTS series).
Preached by Eric Twietmeyer on October 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"When God Moves"
Acts 5:1-42 (Part of the 100 Days of Jesus series).
Preached by Lyle Stout on October 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Through the Name of Jesus"
Acts 4:1-37 (Part of the The Book of ACTS series).
Preached by Eric Twietmeyer on September 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"The Benefits of Repenting"
Acts 3:1-26 (Part of the The Book of ACTS series).
Preached by Eric Twietmeyer on September 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Blasting into a Believing Community"
Acts 2:1-47 (Part of the The Book of ACTS series).
Preached by Eric Twietmeyer on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Seeing Christ, Transformed by Christ